Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Well. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Well and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Natttg18 11 days ago

Cast-Iron Chicken Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak, especially from trying different ones all around San Antonio.

Carly2john 14 days ago

Slider Trio

Oh my what a great place to eat, our server Monica was the greatest! We had some great laughs over REALLY GOOD FOOD

Deboraht622 21 days ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is so yummy! The candied jalepenos and coleslaw toppings make this absolutely amazing. One of my favorites! Just enough heat with the best flavors.

Jessie about 2 months ago

Smoked Mac n Cheese

Incredibly delicious...I get this every time

Jessie about 2 months ago

Trio of Spreads

This trio is amazing. I love mixing the pimento and artichoke together and the hummus is so good and I don't normally like hummus.

Hatcreekcowboys 14 days ago

Baked Potato

First time here. Our server Monica was awesome. The food and drinks was just perfect.. This place is a 5 star rating in my opinion. Next time my wife and i visit San Antonio we will stop here first.. we will definitely tell our friends about the Well... Thank you for giving us a fun date night..

Stunnaclem14 17 days ago

2 Meats Barbecue Plate*

It's real good to eat

Jessie about 2 months ago

Dreamy Banana Pudding

This is 2nd to my husband's pudding...he makes the best but this is a very close 2nd.

Jessie about 2 months ago

2 Meats Barbecue Plate*

Brisket and ribs are pretty good and the creamed corn side is awesome.

C about 2 months ago

Trio of Spreads

Great trio for a little variety & to share. Hummus is so good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA