Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Well. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Well and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Priscilla 27 days ago

Loaded Potato

This was really good and filling!

Cattcaballero 2 months ago

Option 3 Plated BBQ Dinner

Where do I start. This has been my husband and I's date not spot the past 3 date nights. 1. King ranch chicken - delicious! It was served hot, not luke warm! Very nostalgic for me, 10/10. 2. Chili cheese dippers, also delicious! Loved that itbwas served with pickled Jalapeños too! 3. 3 Meat bbq plate - Turkey, Brisket, chopped beef- Very large portion. I shared this with my husband, the meats were moist and very well seasoned! We've also tried the banana pudding, warm fruit cobbler, cookies, cobb salad, and have not been disappointed. Overall, I definitely recommend.

Natttg18 3 months ago

Cast-Iron Chicken Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak, especially from trying different ones all around San Antonio.

Carly2john 3 months ago

Slider Trio

Oh my what a great place to eat, our server Monica was the greatest! We had some great laughs over REALLY GOOD FOOD

Deboraht622 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is so yummy! The candied jalepenos and coleslaw toppings make this absolutely amazing. One of my favorites! Just enough heat with the best flavors.

Anthony 2 months ago

Twice Cooked Wings

The twice cooked wings are the best wings I've ever tasted in my life. They're never soggy and always cooked right with the best hot sauce and ranch. The waffles n chop are the perfect fries to go with the wings too!

Gilberto 2 months ago

1 Meat Barbecue Plate*

Moist and great flavor!!! Little fat and great portion.

Hatcreekcowboys 3 months ago

Baked Potato

First time here. Our server Monica was awesome. The food and drinks was just perfect.. This place is a 5 star rating in my opinion. Next time my wife and i visit San Antonio we will stop here first.. we will definitely tell our friends about the Well... Thank you for giving us a fun date night..

Stunnaclem14 3 months ago

2 Meats Barbecue Plate*

It's real good to eat

Jessie 4 months ago

Dreamy Banana Pudding

This is 2nd to my husband's pudding...he makes the best but this is a very close 2nd.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA