Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Well. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Well and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Camille about 1 month ago

Mac the Gobbler

The Turkey Leg was so tender that it fell off the bone and the Mac and Cheese was creamy, cheesy and delicious. One of my favorite things to order whenever I go to the WELL!

Marigdelrio about 2 months ago

Chips & Queso

Good snack to kick off the night, awesome staff!!!

Travis 2 months ago

3 Meats Barbecue Plate*

Great plate to eat there, fills me up before I get drunk !!

Alyssaarredondo11 2 months ago

3 Meats Barbecue Plate*

Love this meal, so delicious and big enough to split with my girls before we hit the bar!!!

Yrivera5287 2 months ago

3 Chili Rubbed Brisket Sandwich

My family and I went for a late lunch and we were very satisfied. The brisket sandwhich was very flavorful and tender. I usually always have leftovers, but not this time! Would highly recommend this entree!

Ashermorales9 about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Dem fries go crazzzzy !!!! So good

Mym24 about 2 months ago

Chicken and Shrimp Anticuchos

So delicious I get this almost every time I go!!!

Taylorzaragoza 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Good food, Good Music, Great staff!

Sruiz0505 2 months ago

Stuffed Portabella

SOOOOOOO FREAKING DELICIOUS!!! All my fav ingredients into this yummilicious dish!! Accompanied by a Spring Breaker and Tennessee Gold. 😋😋

David 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

We eat at The Well often. On a recent visit 3 out of 5 in our party ordered one. If you haven't had one yet...I'd put it on my list of things to eat in San Antonio.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA