Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Well. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Antonio

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Well and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Felicia 10 days ago

Cast-Iron Chicken Fried Steak

One of the best I've had in such a long time and so glad that life can seem like if it's starting again. We still have to be careful but great venue for any and all events

Kathy 27 days ago

Cobb Salad

Excellent salad. Fresh and crunchy with all the right ingredients.

Camille about 1 month ago

Smoked Mac n Cheese

My Favorite Item to eat is the Turkey Leg with the Smoked Mac n Cheese!!! (My Co-workers LOVES the Brisket Baked Potatoe)

Hihohey 5 months ago

Chicken and Shrimp Anticuchos

I have too many favorites at The Well to list them all! A well run, well stocked kitchen, with a thoughtful menu. Plus a bar of friendly, pleasant people that always has every drink you want... and a lot you didn't know you wanted till you find them on The Well's Menu! The Anticuchos, the Waffles n Chop, the Chicken n Waffles, the Fried Catfish... too many to pick. I love surprising my friends with the quality coming from the kitchen at The Well :) Mrs. Stanley (boss lady extraordinaire) has had a better kitchen than anyone expected every place she's been, and her warm friendly, customer first attitude shows in every staff member at The Well.

Saragwathmey954 6 months ago

Corned Beef Reuben

The food here is stellar! Had the corned beef reuben and it was out of this world! Love this place, the staff people here are on point and the food is always good. Coming back with family next time and going for the chicken fried steak! Just come here once and I promise you will not regret the trip.

Rene 19 days ago

Shrimp Grilled Cheese

This is a must try dish. Lots of delicious grilled shrimp with two types of melted cheeses on Texas toast. This sandwhich was part of Lenten menu and is a permanent dish on the regular menu. My wife and I have ordered several times and have never been disappointed.

Jeannette about 1 month ago

Housemade Bratwurst

Delicious. Just like I remember in Germany

Guadalupe 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

I love the Cobb Salad. The ingredients are always fresh and delicious. I love their House Vinaigrette. Perfect for this salad!

Jessica 6 months ago

Angus Beef Burger

The food is amazing. It's always a hard choice between the angus burger and the sliders. Service is 5 stars, hands down.

Katylara95 6 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich never fails to satisfy me and the candied jalapenos compliment it so well 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA